LALILO- a great site to work on reading and pronunciation.

Forest.

Even a child knows how valuable the forest is. The fresh, breathtaking smell of trees. Echoing birds flying above that dense magnitude. A stable climate, a sustainable diverse life and a source of culture. Yet, forests and other ecosystems hang in the balance, threatened to become croplands, pasture, and plantations.

Hello, my fellow teacher of English!!

I found this beautifull ressource and would love to share with you.

Initially I think it was made for native speakers, but I find it extremely useful for my students.

It’s great to work on sounds, reading and listening.

And the best thing about it is that you don’t have to do much to check the progress!!!

I’d love to hear your feedback on this one!!

#webressource #englishonline #readinenglish

Leave a comment